Friends of the Colonel Belcher Society

Contact Us

Mailing Address

1939 Veterans Way NW
Calgary, Alberta T3B 5Y8


Society Board Executive

Chair - Chuck Hamel
Vice - Chair - Marcia Quinn
Honourary Chair - Don Ethell
Secretary - Joan O'Reilly
Treasurer - Deb Trithart
Past Chair - Barry Ashton


Lloyd Downey
Joan Gilmour
Pat Sulek
Captain Graham Snyder


Bruce Millar
Lesley Myles
Alana O'Malley
Doug Jones
Andrew Zila
Gay Alderman
Ewan Cameron

For Web Site Questions contact